5 thoughts on “Follow The Master: USA, Cornwall & Brighton

  1. You did sound very insightful – if a little out of breath!

    The site I’m using for The Wanderer is:
    http://thewanderermagazine.wordpress.com/
    and there’s also a Facebook page which you can get to from there. It got a little feature in this month’s Country Walking magazine. Great… except they got my name and web address wrong! It’s obviously destined for obscurity!

    Anyway – I’m enjoying slowly getting issue two together now.
    Simon

  2. Matt Hulse says:

    Thank you! I tried my best although my more probing insights did not escape the editor’s attention. Thanks again for the copy of The Wanderer – would be glad to help promote it – am I being dim or is there a site you’re running in parallel? Could link to it …

Leave a Reply

