4 thoughts on “Follow The Master #3: Watch Clips

  1. ashstuleach says:

    I asked about buying a copy of Follow the Master about a year ago and no one got back to me. Is it still possible to buy this DVD please.

    Many thanks

    Ashley

  2. ashstuleach says:

    Hello Matt,

    I seen you film when i was working in the AND festival, Liverpool (2009) you did a QnA after. Great film! After years of pondering the idea I am considering a similar venture (the hight of Wales). I have been looking for a copy of e film everywhere, however your website directs to a different website that I presume has gone dead. If you could help me with this I would greatly appreciate it.

    My contact is leach_18@hotmail.co.uk

    Many thanks

    Ashley

Leave a Reply

